Got Your Point–A WLOTF Feature

Good afternoon, ladies and gentlemen. I’d like to share some great news with you all.

Over the summer, my goal was to create another blog dedicated to the art of playing point guard. It was going to be called “Got Your Point”. One of the first features was going to be dedicated to breaking down the best guards in the game today–the top five to be exact.

Obviously, this blog never came into fruition. I was looking for an editor and possibly another writer because I knew once school started I wouldn’t be able to post consistently on it anymore. Here we are and school starts in a week so it looks like I’ll have to wait until winter break or another summer break in order to create this blog.

The point guard position is the most important position on the floor to me and I love watching them and breaking them down. I was even going to have a ranking of top 30 point guards in the NBA.

But the great news is that I’m bringing the feature here to WLOTF. Over the next few days I’ll be breaking down what I feel are the top 5-7 point guards in the NBA. I say 5-7 because there isn’t a lot of space between how good each of them are really. Well, at least after number one. And that will be released later today.

So with that being said, the number one point guard break down will be coming out later today. Stay tuned for that.

55B5S2STQ2WZ

One response to “Got Your Point–A WLOTF Feature

Leave a Reply

