Lockout Podcast with My Mind On Sports host Wilson Tarpeh

Hey everyone, hope all is well.

There has been recent news on the lockout front that I’ll have to get to you all after a little more research. In short, the NBA will now be using federal mediation to solve there lockout issues.

This, to me, was the worst case scenario. It will extend the lockout for weeks now and that’s what we didn’t want to happen. After all, they were just on the cusp of a deal last week.

Anyway, Willie T had me as a guest on one of his podcasts. We discussed the lockout, player contracts, and things of that nature. Check out his show every Tuesday at 7-9 pm Eastern time. Its a great site, trust me

So, here is the podcast. I’ll be talking to you guys as soon as I get a feel for this information. Thanks for your time. Be blessed.

http://www.box.net/embed/rduj0xa6qqeikmq.swf

2 responses to “Lockout Podcast with My Mind On Sports host Wilson Tarpeh

  1. Pingback: The Art of Basketball « What is left On The Floor·

Leave a Reply

